Angels & Airwaves album 'We Don't Need To Whisper'

Featuring the single “The Adventure”

Chris Cornell album 'Carry On'

Featuring “You Know My Name” – from “Casino Royale”

The Cure album '4:13 Dream'

Featuring the single “The End Of The World”

New Found Glory album 'Coming Home'

Featuring the single “It’s Not Your Fault”

Shwayze self-titled album 'Shwayze'

Featuring the single “Corona and Lime”

Celebrating the 15th Year Anniversary of Suretone Records

Featuring catalog from The Cure, New Found Glory, Chris Cornell, Angels & Airwaves, and much more. 

Stay Up To Date, Join Our Newsletter:

New Releases



A Mannequin Idol (Lullaby)



Angels & Airwaves – I-Empire

New Found Glory – Coming Home

The Cure – The Cure

Angels & Airwaves – We Don’t Need To Whisper

The Cure – 4:13 Dream

Drop Dead Gorgeous – Worse Than A Fairy Tale


Pawn Shop Chronicles

One Nation Under God

The Kid

Revenge Wedding (COMING SOON)